761

12/10/2018
Scoota
    "The best sweatsuit I have ever worn "
    Riley B.
    12/04/2018
    Dope
      "Love the wristband."
      Ben N.
      12/01/2018
      I love them but shipping
        "I love them but shipping took too long."
        Cale K.
        11/30/2018
        Filayyyy review
          "I truly enjoy getting wrist bands from deuce. I almost always make a purchase when a new product is launched or a sale. The company delivers a quality product with quick shipping. They alsowill take care of any issues with your bands. The outstanding customer service is why I am a loyal repeat customer and will remain one! Thank you Deuce!"
          Robb L.
          11/28/2018
          never fold long sleeve review
            "i definitely like this long sleeve. this is the second never fold product i’ve gotten and i just like how comfortable it feels. i’m for sure gonna keep getting stuff i like when they drop #neverfold"
            Gio G.
            11/21/2018
            Quality Bands!
              "Deuce brand bands are higher quality than other bands. I like the variety of colors I got in my stack pack. Will buy more bands soon. "
              Gregory Y.
              11/12/2018
              Nvr fld
                "Best thing ever can’t wait till the hoodie comes in 💪🏽😤 nvr fld "
                Gerrard D.
                11/08/2018
                Great Look and Fit
                  "Love the look, the feel and thickness of the band itself. Purple color pops!"
                  Michelle D.
                  11/06/2018
                  👌
                    "Idk it’s just a wristband"
                    Max N.
                    11/02/2018
                    Cool
                      "Pretty damn cool"
                      ollie c.
                      10/30/2018
                      Comfy!
                        "These shorts are so comfy and great to workout in!! "
                        Sean H.
                        10/28/2018
                        The Best Basketball Bands Ever!!
                          "When I First Got Them In The Mail, Man I Had Absolutely Fell In Love With This wristband And Played With Them For Basketball. But I Noticed They Actually Give You Handles LOL!!"
                          Aaron Brooks
                          10/24/2018
                          Never Fold Bands
                            "Perfect overall experience with fast shipping. I support J. Jones brand and look foward to see what comes next."
                            Dinero N.
                            10/23/2018
                            Best band I've ever purchased
                              "100% satisfied OMG"
                              Brian S.
                              10/18/2018
                              Awesome
                                "It is awesome to have one of these"
                                Mike T.
                                10/12/2018
                                Amazing
                                  "It is not the first time nor will it be the last, the products are simply great! Thanks for your attention! "
                                  Dvd Barron
                                  10/11/2018
                                  Deuce sticker
                                    "I love it. I put it on my water bottle and it looks great"
                                    Miller L.
                                    10/10/2018
                                    dope
                                      "band looks and wears great. would recommend to anyone"
                                      Jeremy W.
                                      10/06/2018
                                      Always Amazing ‼️
                                        "I wear them everyday and rotate the colors depending on my outfit or mood. It's motivating seeing professional athletes wear them so when I have mine on I view myself as a professional athlete. So far the baby blue north Carolina color is my favorite."
                                        London B.
                                        10/04/2018
                                        Nothing Wrong
                                          "Literally nothing I can dislike about the shirt! Very well made. Feels great even right out of the mail"
                                          Elijah N.
                                          10/03/2018
                                          Mystery pack
                                            "The 5 for 25 was a great deal and experience "
                                            KJ G.
                                            10/02/2018
                                            Deuce Motivational Band Stack Pack Review
                                              "Magnificent and beautiful "
                                              Curtis N.
                                              10/02/2018
                                              Best band I've ever purchased
                                                "Excellent band 5 stars"
                                                Brian S.
                                                10/02/2018
                                                Wristband
                                                  "It was amazing😍"
                                                  Zeynep D.
                                                  09/19/2018
                                                  Jay Jones da GOAT
                                                    "he's a goat x15"
                                                    Jalani M.
                                                    09/18/2018
                                                    Never fold could never look better
                                                      "the shirt is dope. i’ve gotten compliments from people who don’t know the meaning behind the shirt which i liked. i had to support jay any way i could and i made sure i got this shirt and i definitely am happy with what i got. #neverfold"
                                                      Giovanni G.
                                                      09/14/2018
                                                      NEVER FOLD 🤘
                                                        "Awesome fam. Shoutout to deuce brand & J Jones! "
                                                        Seth M.
                                                        09/13/2018
                                                        🔥
                                                          "Fits and Look Nice"
                                                          Kenan J.
                                                          09/13/2018
                                                          High Quality
                                                            "This band Is amazing! Stylish and great quality. I would definitely buy again from this company."
                                                            Joseph L.
                                                            09/12/2018
                                                            Excellent
                                                              "Great looking shirt with quick delivery"
                                                              John K.